Reviews From Around The Web

Our Reviews

Write yours

“Tuffy is always truthful and upfront with me about cost and what they recommend It's refreshing to get honest service I highly recommend”

Donald Ayres

Oct 27, 2021 – New Port Richey, FL

“Tuffy’s is my local “go to” for all my BMW needs! The nicest and fairest auto & tire shop in the Gulf area. Kudo’s to you all! Keep up the great work! I continue to send customers to Tuffy’s! 5 Stars. Roger Eon Jr. 🇺🇸 USAF (retired)”

Roger Eon

Apr 29, 2021 – Newport richey, FL

“Always satisfied. Excellent costumer service. My truck purrs ”

Mary Pring

Dec 17, 2020 – New port w, FL

“Thank you so much for helping me out - I panicked when the window rolled down and was dead. Thank you for taking such great care of me!!!!!!! ”

Robin L

Feb 09, 2020 – New Port Richey, FL

“I have come to this Tuffy location for the last 10 years... Obviously, I get OUTSTANDING SERVICE here... Thank you to ALL the employees here... Especially Jason”

Susan H

Jul 21, 2019 – Trinity, FL

“Exhaust fumes in cabin were quickly diagnosed and repaired. Great service at reasonable cost.”

Richard J

Jun 09, 2019 – Holiday, FL

“Staff was friendly, professional, helpful, and very quick. They physically showed me where their recommendations were warranted and explained policies to help me understand everything. ”

Anne D

Feb 11, 2019 – Port Richey, FL

“Yesterday was my second time coming in and I got great service again and I will continue to come in with any vehicle I own. Thank you for the great service and continue to do what is right and true to and for your customers and your business!”

Ken Guarino

Aug 10, 2018 – New Port Richey, FL

“Friendly, informative and very fast oil change.”

Kenton L

Jun 08, 2018 – Port Richey, FL

“Totally Impressed. 5 Stars across the board. Management, Staff and Facility are exceptional. Honest and trustworthy. Little Rd Tuffy is great !!!”

Andy Y

Apr 04, 2018 – New Port Richey , FL

“We look at this Tuffy location as being our personal mechanic. Every person n there is friendly and treat you as family. We find their work to be Great. We find their pricing to be right in line and fair. It is ALWAYS a Pleasant Experience. ”

Susan H

Dec 31, 2017 – Trinity, FL

“I never worry about being given false info. They always do what they can to mitigate costs. ”

Amee G

Dec 05, 2017 – Trinity, FL

“By far the best service in town. John is very honest and knowledgeable. Nothing but professional. A class act. I will never go anywhere else.”

Benjamin Font

Nov 27, 2017 – trinity, FL

“Every time I come in, the staff at Tuffy's take excellent care of me, the Mechanics in the shop do superior work, courteous, honest, friendly, and overall excellent folks, always go to Tuffy's when ever I need my vehicle maintenanced.”

Wil D

Nov 16, 2017 – New Port Richey, FL

“Friendly and timely oil change service in my experience recently. Definitely will be returning in the future. ”

Scott M

Oct 25, 2017 – Hudson, FL

“I moved to Florida a year ago and have been to Tuffy's for my service needs on both vehicles. My son has also been using Tuffy's for his service. We have both been pleased with the attention they give and the speed and quality of services we have received. Thank you all.”

Robert M

Sep 25, 2017 – New Port Richey, FL

“These folks are honest and efficient, and deserve your business.. They will work very hard to correct any problem with your vehicle.”

Mel Thompson

Jun 22, 2017 – Niagara Falls, FL

“Great service and up front and honest information of what to expect cost-wise. I left my vehicle and was given a ride home. My vehicle had to stay at the shop overnight and I was also offered a ride back to the shop the next day. Very professional service!!! Thanks guys!!!”

JB Z

Jun 11, 2017 – TRINITY, FL